Oyster Opening World Cup 2014

Again it’s time for a Oyster Opening World Cup to be arranged, and this time we go to Canada!

Last year was a success and the event attracted thousands of visitors. This year we aim to make it even better!

Place: Montreal
Date: 7 September

More information will follow soon..

Swedish Championship 2014

We are proud to announce that Swedish Championship in Oyster Opening is to be arranged in August!

Place: Estrad, 2nd floor at Hotel Gothia Towers, Gothenburg
Time: 23 August, 2 p.m
Entré: Free

Find out more and visit the website here..